Decree issued on board of Mohammad Bin Rashid Housing Establishment by Shaikh Mohammad

It has just been announced that His Highness Shaikh Mohammad Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, has issued a decree forming the board of directors of the Mohammad Bin Rashid Housing Establishment.

Under Decree No (4) of 2017, it states that the board will be under the chairmanship of Mohammad Ebrahim Al Shaibani.

Below are the new board members:

Hussain Nasser Lootah-the Deputy Chairman of the Board; Sultan Butti Bin Mejren; Abdullah Fadel Al Mazrouei; Obaid Saeed Bin Meshar; Huda Hamdan Al Shaikh Al Humairi; and Sami Abdullah Gargash.

The board is expected to serve for renewable term of three years and the decree will be effective from the date of issuance and would be published in the Official Gazette.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *